listen to destroyer cover new order

as part of a mojo magazine compilation, dan bejar tackles the track “leave me alone” as his offering. stream below and check out the tracklist too.

“leave me alone”


The Golden Filter: “Age of Consent”
Tarwater: “We All Stand”
Errors: “The Village”
S.C.U.M.: “586”
Fujiya & Miyagi: “Your Silent Face”
Seekae: “Ultraviolence”
Walls: “Ecstasy”
Destroyer: “Leave Me Alone”
Biosphere: “Blue Monday”
Zombie Zombie: “The Beach”
Lonelady: “Cries & Whispers”
Anothers Blood: “Lonesome Tonight”
K-X-P: “Murder”

and if you are curious about the other tracks, you can sample them all HERE.

One thought on “listen to destroyer cover new order

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s