hear a new rufus wainwright track “montauk”

on may 1st rufus wainwright will release a new album out of the game via decca. he’s got some big guests accompanying him this time around including sean lennon, yeah yeah yeahs’, nels cline of wilco, andrew wyatt of miike snow and more. check out the track HERE. tracklist below.

01. Out of the Game
02. Jericho
03. Rashida
04. Barbara
05. Welcome to the Ball
06. Montauk
07. Bitter Tears
08. Respectable Dive
09. Perfect Man
10. Sometimes You Need
11. Song of You
12. Candles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s