hear iggy pop cover the black keys track “lonely boy”

on july 17th, there will be a tribute album to the black keys titled black on blues via antiquet. below check out the tracklist and iggy pop featuring ginger baker’s cover of “lonely boy.”

Black on Blues Tracklist:
01. Lonely Boy – Iggy Pop & Ginger Baker
02. Tighten Up – Walter Trout
03. Girl Is On My Mind – Mike Zito & Cyril Neville
04. Gold On The Ceiling – Tab Benoit
05. I Got Mine – Leslie West
06. When The Lights Go Out – Papa Mali
07. Next Girl – Oli Brown Band
08. Money Maker – Dave Davies & Huw Lloyd-Langton
09. Howlin For You – Albert Lee
10. Everlasting Light – Pat Travers
11. Chop And Change – Larry McCray
12. Little Black Submarines – Devon Allman & Mani Neumeier

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s