check out cryptic bits and pieces of yeasayers new album fragrant world

they are for real putting your internet sleuthing to the test. so far, we’ve heard 2 tracks off of fragrant world. today buds another video that premiered via below check out all three in their various states, as well as the track list of tracks yet to be unveiled.

1. Fingers Never Bleed
2. Longevity (view/listen HERE)
3. Blue Paper
4. Henrietta (view/listen HERE)
5. Devil and the Deed
6. No Bones
7. Reagan’s Skeleton
8. Demon Road
9. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Schtick
11. Glass of the Microscope

AND, check out “blue paper” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s